Write a review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Amazing customer service

Feb 23, 2017 by Salena Krepps

I have sold gift cards and have paid the best prices around. They also have the most flexible hours I have found with any other business that is similar to them. They are extremely friendly and have great business ethic. I recommend them for everybody looking to make a little extra cash.


Sales Associate

Dec 05, 2016 by JACQUELINE JACKSON

Dec. 2, 2016.
The Sales Associate was very pleasant on the phone and in the store. I was very surprised to get $1210.00 for very little amount of gold and silver jewelry!!! I had other places to choose from, but based on a Guy's testimonial on this website, This was my first choice and I'm more than satisfied, Thank You, Thank You, God Bless!!!


Great place

Oct 07, 2016 by Candace miller

This is a great place to cash in gift cards great on the percentage will tell all my friends great people


Feb 28, 2016 by Darian

Best prices for coins and gold in town. Friendly, fair and fast I love this store. I highly recommend selling your hidden treasures to gold rush. I went to the Nottingham store in Maryland. Enjoy!!!!!!!!


love this store

Oct 27, 2015 by taylor young

Fast easy cash. Simple exchange thanks a bunch


awesome place

Oct 27, 2015 by john young

My sons recommended this store to the family finally found somewhere to take my old jewlery


highly recommended

Oct 27, 2015 by kara young

Great prices every time and fast easy money for your old jewlery


awesome store

Oct 27, 2015 by travis young

This place gives you the best gold prices around highly recommend


Oct 16, 2015 by Martin

They buy more than gold. Really recommend you to bring your jewelry. IT MIGHT BE WORTH MORE THAN YOU NTHINK!


Awesome store

Oct 01, 2015 by nikki gamble

Maxpoint is a great choice if you need some fast cash. They're always professional, courteous and they give the best prices of any similar business. I love this store!!!!


Max Point Gold Buyers , USA 5.0 5.0 74 74 I have sold gift cards and have paid the best prices around. They also have the most flexible hours I have found with any other business that is similar to them. They are extreme
Page:
123»